Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pabla Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pabla Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2021
The best! Thank You


June 12, 2021
Good as advertised👍


June 07, 2021
This was our first time coming to Pabla's and we will definitely be going back! Not only was the service great and it was easy to order online, but the food was excellent, flavourful and perfect portions. I highly recommend Pabla's if you are wanting delicious curry!


May 24, 2021
Tried for the first time based on friend's recommendation. Glad we did because the food we ordered was excellent. Will make Pabla our go to curry place!!!!


April 21, 2021
Always good food. Best restaurant in town


April 21, 2021
Always good food. Best restaurant in town


April 18, 2021
Always amazing food the butter Chicken samosas are the best we’ve ever had !! And for all you vegetarians and gluten sensitive of GF ppl the Missi Roti is wonderful !!


April 17, 2021
Great food and good service.


April 16, 2021
this is a great family owned local restaurant. The food is always fresh and cooked in a traditional style. It is very healthy. The portions are quite generous.

I have food sensitivities and I find I do not break out when I eat Panla Curry House food.

The prices are more than reasonable.


April 08, 2021
Food was excellent