Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pabla Curry House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pabla Curry House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 26, 2022
First time ordering. The best. Delicious. So fresh and yummy. Next time chili chicken will go with hot 😉. We will be returning. Thank you for a great dinner.


January 21, 2022
The order was great!


January 15, 2022
Always love Pabla Curry House! Meal was on time, super friendly and delicious! Enjoy trying new dishes each time! Best in Chilliwack!


January 09, 2022
Food is ALWAYS delicious, and despite me having a bad day, the staff at Pabla remained perfectly lovely.


December 30, 2021
Great food! Loved the butter chicken


December 17, 2021
Great food, and great family!


December 17, 2021
always delicious!!


December 02, 2021
Friendly, online order ready in time. Large quantity of food in the meal including rice and naan. Tasty without being too spicy!


November 27, 2021
The absolute BEST Indian food anywhere BUT are always late for pickup. For the third straight time I am waiting for my order between 15 and 30 minutes. Come on Pabla - stop this. Other than that amazing food.


November 20, 2021
Great food, great price!